Outline of Ecclesiastes

Ecclesiastes is a relatively short book with a simple outline to it.  In it Solomon explores the meaning of life but ultimately can’t find a purpose to it outside of God.

Ecclesiastes 1-2: I’ve tried it all

Ecclesiastes 3-8: I’ve seen it all

Ecclesiastes 8-12: I’ve considered it all

Ecclesiastes 12: The conclusion of the matter – fear God and obey Him only

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *